Thank you for visiting our website.  For more information about our products and/or services please contact us:

ALS Industrial Services

16400 Highway 6
Rosharon, TX 77583
Phone: 281.407.2489

Online Contact Form

Contact Form
Sending

OFFICE DIRECTORY

Samuel Welch
Operations Manager
sam.welch@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 713.806.4231

Sylvia Morin
HR/Office Manager
sylvia.morin@alsindustrial.com

Don Brochu
Director of Business Development
don.brochu@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 281.330.8909

Jose Verastegui, Jr
Production Supervisor
production@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 832.339.2285

Chris Young
QC Inspector
chris.young@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 979.627.3357

John Islas
Sales Representative
john.islas@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 713.208.4662

Jon-Michael
Safety/Environmental Specialist
jon-michael.pond@alsindustrial.com

Belinda Gibson
Project Coordinator
Belinda.gibson@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 281.639.4943

Will Keffer
Estimator
will.keffer@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 346.242.4284

Andrew Duque
Shipping and Receiving
Andrew.duque@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 281.896.3470

Robert Hayes
Mechanic/Maintenance
Robert.hayes@alsindustrial.com
Mobile: 936.402.9167